Delaware Library Association Scholarships

Scholarship Overview: Student working for library certification, an ALA-accredited master’s degree in library science or a doctoral degree.

Scholarship Details:

DLA awards two scholarships to students enrolled in an ALA accredited master’s degree program or a library certification program. These scholarships are named for librarians who made lasting contributions to librarianship in Delaware: Grace Estelle Wheeless and Helen H. Bennett.

Award Amount: Undefined



Profession/Major: Library Studies
Grade Level: Graduate Students